Le Cateau RSS feed http://www.lecateauprimary.co.uk Latest news from Le Cateau Community Primary School en-gb KS2 Second Half Summer Term Awards http://www.lecateauprimary.co.uk/ks2-second-half-summer-term-awards/ Congratulations to all the children who received the following awards this half term: Year 5 visiting the new classrooms http://www.lecateauprimary.co.uk/year-5-visiting-the-new-classrooms/ The Year 5 children had a very exciting visit to their new classrooms. KS1 Second Half Summer Term Awards http://www.lecateauprimary.co.uk/ks1-second-half-term-awards/ Congratulations to all the children who received the following awards this half term: FS1 Pirate Party http://www.lecateauprimary.co.uk/fs1-pirate-party/ As it is the end of term very soon, FS1 have decided to have a pirate party. Judo with Glynn Fidgeon http://www.lecateauprimary.co.uk/judo/ This week we have had Glynn Fidgeon in school teaching the children Judo. Our New Classrooms http://www.lecateauprimary.co.uk/our-new-classrooms2/ Our new classrooms are really starting to take shape. Summer Fair 2017 http://www.lecateauprimary.co.uk/summer-fair-20171/ We held our Summer Fair on Friday 23rd June. Healthy School Event http://www.lecateauprimary.co.uk/healthy-school-event-/ On Friday 23rd June 2017 we held a Healthy School Event. Sports Day 2017 http://www.lecateauprimary.co.uk/sports-day/ We would like to invite you to your child's sports day which is coming up in the near future. All sports days will take place on the school field, weather permitting. In the case of heavy rain, we may need to postpone or cancel the event. Please take note of the following dates for each class: Children's Art Week 2017 http://www.lecateauprimary.co.uk/childrens-art-week-2017/ As part of Children's Art Week Le Cateau School has been getting creative and designing some fabulous door art.