Le Cateau RSS feed http://www.lecateauprimary.co.uk Latest news from Le Cateau Community Primary School en-gb Lunch in the Marquee http://www.lecateauprimary.co.uk/lunch-in-the-marquee/ The children were very excited to have lunch in the Marquee yesterday. Job Opportunity http://www.lecateauprimary.co.uk/job-opportunity/ Required - Midday Supervisors Building Work http://www.lecateauprimary.co.uk/building-work/ Well the work in school is well and truly at full speed. The 3 new classrooms are currently being painted with the flooring set to go down over the next week or so. The first of the doors went in today and the glass has been fit. The cladding is on and the render starts next week. They really are taking shape and will be fantastic areas. KS2 Second Half Summer Term Awards http://www.lecateauprimary.co.uk/ks2-second-half-summer-term-awards/ Congratulations to all the children who received the following awards this half term: Year 5 visiting the new classrooms http://www.lecateauprimary.co.uk/year-5-visiting-the-new-classrooms/ The Year 5 children had a very exciting visit to their new classrooms. KS1 Second Half Summer Term Awards http://www.lecateauprimary.co.uk/ks1-second-half-term-awards/ Congratulations to all the children who received the following awards this half term: FS1 Pirate Party http://www.lecateauprimary.co.uk/fs1-pirate-party/ As it is the end of term very soon, FS1 have decided to have a pirate party. Judo with Glynn Fidgeon http://www.lecateauprimary.co.uk/judo/ This week we have had Glynn Fidgeon in school teaching the children Judo. Our New Classrooms http://www.lecateauprimary.co.uk/our-new-classrooms2/ Our new classrooms are really starting to take shape. Summer Fair 2017 http://www.lecateauprimary.co.uk/summer-fair-20171/ We held our Summer Fair on Friday 23rd June.