Le Cateau RSS feed https://www.lecateauprimary.co.uk Latest news from Le Cateau Community Primary School en-gb Autism Awareness https://www.lecateauprimary.co.uk/autism-awareness/ To celebrate Autism Awareness Week and to raise awareness of autism, Le Cateau Primary School invited YouTube blogger IndieAndy ( Andy Burns) in to work with some of our children who are on the autistic spectrum 2019-04-11 Second Half Spring Term Awards https://www.lecateauprimary.co.uk/second-half-spring-term-awards/ Today was our awards assembly. Congratulations to all the children who received an award. 2019-04-10 Red Noses https://www.lecateauprimary.co.uk/red-noses/ Red Noses are now on sale at the office. The cost of the noses this year is £1.25. 2019-03-06 Well-Being Day https://www.lecateauprimary.co.uk/well-being-day/ After our successful Well-Being Day last year, we hosted another Well-Being Day on Friday 15th February. 2019-02-21 The Great Le Cateau Bake Off https://www.lecateauprimary.co.uk/the-great-le-cateau-bake-off/ Organised by Year 1 to support their 'Food Glorious Food' theme. 2019-02-12 Today's Top Tip https://www.lecateauprimary.co.uk/todays-top-tip/ Today's top tip... 2019-02-08 E-safety Top Tip https://www.lecateauprimary.co.uk/e-safety-top-tip/ Today's e-safety top tip is about Tik Tok. 2019-02-07 Staying Safe Online https://www.lecateauprimary.co.uk/staying-safe-online/ Today's assembly focused on staying safe online. 2019-02-05 Safer Internet Day https://www.lecateauprimary.co.uk/safer-internet-day/ Safer Internet Day takes place on Tuesday. 2019-02-04 MKC Heroes - Quiz Night https://www.lecateauprimary.co.uk/mkc-heroes-quiz-night/ We have some exciting news! On Thursday 24th January we will be having our first ever Military Kids Club Heroes quiz night. 2019-01-20