Le Cateau RSS feed http://www.lecateauprimary.co.uk Latest news from Le Cateau Community Primary School en-gb Chicken Club http://www.lecateauprimary.co.uk/chicken-club/ Le Cateau Primary School has welcome some new arrivals this term! Key Stage 2 Morning Snack http://www.lecateauprimary.co.uk/key-stage-2-morning-snack/ KS2 Playtime snack End Of Term Updates http://www.lecateauprimary.co.uk/end-of-term-updates/ Bike Day 2018 http://www.lecateauprimary.co.uk/bike-day-2018/ Friday 4th May sees our Annual Cycle Day. There will be lots of activities for the children to participate in. Shine Finalists http://www.lecateauprimary.co.uk/shine-finalists/ We would like to introduce to you our 2018 Shine finalists........ Shine Auditions http://www.lecateauprimary.co.uk/shine-auditions/ Exciting News!! The shine auditions have commenced. Hockey Tournament http://www.lecateauprimary.co.uk/hockey-tournament/ Le Cateau School took part in the Hockey Tournament today. Tea with Miss Bell http://www.lecateauprimary.co.uk/tea-with-miss-bell/ Today some FS2 children had tea with Miss Bell. KS2 Second Half Spring Term Awards http://www.lecateauprimary.co.uk/ks2-second-half-spring-term-awards1/ Congratulations to all the children who received the following awards this half term: KS1 Second Half Spring Term Awards http://www.lecateauprimary.co.uk/ks1-second-half-spring-term-awards/ Congratulations to all the children who received the following awards this half term: