Le Cateau RSS feed https://www.lecateauprimary.co.uk Latest news from Le Cateau Community Primary School en-gb MKC Heroes - Quiz Night https://www.lecateauprimary.co.uk/mkc-heroes-quiz-night/ We have some exciting news! On Thursday 24th January we will be having our first ever Military Kids Club Heroes quiz night. 2019-01-20 A Miracle in Town https://www.lecateauprimary.co.uk/a-miracle-in-town/ A Christmas Nativity Play by Foundation Stage One and Foundation Stage Two. 2018-11-28 Chicken Club https://www.lecateauprimary.co.uk/chicken-club/ Le Cateau Primary School has welcome some new arrivals this term! 2018-09-26 Key Stage 2 Morning Snack https://www.lecateauprimary.co.uk/key-stage-2-morning-snack/ KS2 Playtime snack 2018-09-05 End Of Term Updates https://www.lecateauprimary.co.uk/end-of-term-updates/ 2018-06-28 Bike Day 2018 https://www.lecateauprimary.co.uk/bike-day-2018/ Friday 4th May sees our Annual Cycle Day. There will be lots of activities for the children to participate in. 2018-05-02 Shine Finalists https://www.lecateauprimary.co.uk/shine-finalists/ We would like to introduce to you our 2018 Shine finalists........ 2018-05-01 Shine Auditions https://www.lecateauprimary.co.uk/shine-auditions/ Exciting News!! The shine auditions have commenced. 2018-04-20 Hockey Tournament https://www.lecateauprimary.co.uk/hockey-tournament/ Le Cateau School took part in the Hockey Tournament today. 2018-03-28 Tea with Miss Bell https://www.lecateauprimary.co.uk/tea-with-miss-bell/ Today some FS2 children had tea with Miss Bell. 2018-03-28